Happy Birthday

Tomorrow is my birthday and I’m giving myself and my family a birthday gift of presence.   As such, I will be dedicating an extended time to prayer, scripture, fasting and being with my wife, kids and church family.   Be back when the Lord wills!   Happy birthday to me!  🙂  

grace and peace,
Chad

p.s.  other contributors may continue to write here if they feel so led, but for me, I’m going to take my hat out of the ring for awhile. 

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday

  1. Chad, just wanted you to know that you and your comments are appreciated. You have a way with words that bring honor God and God’s word. I will miss you but know that you must be
    true to God’s call upon your life. God Bless you, Frank

Leave a Reply

